Our People

Our people—staff, board members, coaches and volunteers—are dedicated to ensuring a positive experience for every participant and family. Learn more about the individuals who bring our mission and vision to life.

Our Staff

Kayleigh Clark

Executive Director

Maeve O'Hara

Council Coordinator

Lindsey Landthorn

Grant Writer & Development Coordinator


Our Board

Theresa Kraus

Board Chair

Brian Yeakley


Casey Gill


Linda Ashworth

Board Member

Kelly Blankenship

Board Member

Sara Little

Board Member

Sarah Steward

Board Member

Lee Truesdale

Board Member

Michelle Vollmar

Volunteer Grant Writer

Our Culture

Our mission, vision and core values are at the heart of everything we do. Learn more about our organization, our commitment to inclusion, diversity, equity and access, and how you can join our team.